martikasvents


my celebrity crushes and other blabbyness
December 22, 2008, 4:39 am
Filed under: venting

My new girl crush is Daisy Lowe, and my boy crush is still Adam Brody.
Basically I want to look like Daisy and have a boyfriend that looks like Adam! Hahaha. But that would involve a very long quest trying to find him and a lot of plastic surgery for me…. So this fantasy is highly unlikely but I am still Optimistic. ๐Ÿ™‚ !

Daisy Lowe

Adam Brody

Well Christmas is fast approaching and I am pretty excited. I’m looking forward to the dinner mum and I will make.
Usually seafood is on the menu (my favourite)

Getting my Learners licence is still on the top of my to do list….. I found out the other day that you have to have your learners for a whole year and have 100 hours before you can get your P’s which totally ruins all my plans of getting up 100 hours by my birthday in April. But I guess i’ll have to read the book again and have another go, hopefully fourth time lucky! Hahahha.

April, Heidi, Tahlita, Jake and I ventured about in the City the other day and Heidi took me to some really cute shops down the little allyways that I’ve never found before, I’d really like to start going to the City more because it’s just so great! I don’t usually work on Saturdays so I’m thinking of making that my City day, if I can find people to go with me cause I doubt mum will let me go on my lonesome which is just lame!

So Kate, Bonnie and I had our christmas sleepover on Saturday night and we exchanged presents!
Kate bought me a really sweet silver bracelet with a heart charm on it. Bonnie bought me an ID bracelet with my name engraved on the front and her parents got me ‘The Tales of Beedle the Bard’ By JK Rowling which was really nice of them.

I’m going to go keep watching the first season of the O.C (again)
I just can’t get enough of it ๐Ÿ˜›

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

